Jesus’ Final Hours

Discover the profound significance of Jesus’ death as a fulfillment of prophecies and a path to salvation for obedient mankind.

Location: Garden of Gethsemene
Duration: 1 Hour

See all available dates
Available Languages: English

See a preview of this tour!

Embark on a transformative journey and delve into the most significant sacrifice in history. Experience the poignant moments of the Last Supper and the betrayal in Gethsemane, leading to Jesus’ arrest. Walk in his footsteps through his trial, humiliation, and ultimate death on the torture stake. Discover the profound significance of Jesus’ death as a fulfillment of prophecies and a path to salvation for obedient mankind. Our expert guides bring these historical events to life, providing insights and perspectives that deepen your understanding and faith. Join us for the tour, “Jesus’ Final Hours” today and gain a deeper appreciation for Jesus’ sacrifice, all from the comfort of your home.


Update Log: July 13, 2024: Updated ‘Next’ buttons on options so that they only show when on the correct answer. Added more music and sound effects throughout.

Reviews from our guests:

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Show all
Submit a review about this tour

Available Tour Dates:

Each date below has an availability of: 500+ Connections. Please use this time converter to see the time in your area.
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024 @ 3:00 pm (GMT-5) - Hawaii: 10:00 AM
    - California: 1:00 PM
    - Arizona: 1:00 PM
    - Texas: 3:00 PM
    - Louisville, KY: 4:00 PM
    - New York City: 4:00 PM
    - London, UK: 9:00 PM
    - Spain: 10:00 PM
    - Melbourne, Australia: 6:00 AM (next day)
    Meeting ID: 704 348 7317
    Passcode: 200300

    Click to join
You can request a private tour! Take this tour anytime!

Donate to Meek Travel

Your donations are very much appreciated and enable us to continue to produce and improve our interactive Bible tours. Thank you!